You are here

Five PES Scholarship Winners Put Northeastern in Top Ten

October 14, 2016

The ECE Department is happy to announce five of our students have won a 2016/17 Power and Energy Society (PES) Scholarship.

Congratulations to:

Jessica Bardio, Northeastern University, 2020

Drew HasBrouck, Northeastern University, 2018

Gianna Scioletti, Northeastern University, 2018

Gregory Tolj, Northeastern University, 2020

Andrew Whitaker, Northeastern University, 2020

This year, the IEEE PES Scholarship was awarded to 230 undergraduate students at 110 universities all across the USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico. Northeastern ranks in the top ten of universities with number of PES scholars.